Council Meetings

The Parish Council meet monthly with the exception of August.  Please note that from May onwards meetings are held on a Wednesday evening with the full meeting starting at 7:30pm.  There is usually a Planning meeting from 7:00pm.  Parishioners are welcome to attend.

The dates for the 2019 Meetings can be found here.

2019 Parish Council Dates

Date Time Location
Monday 21st January 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Monday 25th February 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Monday 25th March 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Monday 29th April 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 15th May (AGM) 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 15th May following the above    
Wednesday 26th June 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 17th July 19:30 Chute Pavilion
August - No Meeting    
Wednesday 18th September 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 23rd October 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 20th November 19:30 Chute Pavilion
Wednesday 18th December 19:30 Chute Pavilion